Central Spa
(250)712-0233   
Kelowna, BC   
Special Offers
December Christmas Packages!
Christmas Special 1:
Full Set of Xtreme Lashes for $125.00

Christmas Special 2:
Foot Reflexology Treatment, 30 Minute Massage and one of the following:
*Paraffin dip on hands OR feet
*Brow waxing
*Chin waxing
*lip waxing

*Cheek waxing
$99.00
Offer Valid 11/22/2014 through 12/31/2014
12 Business Days of Christmas!
Tuesday December 9: $25.00 Express Manicure
Wednesday December 10: 25% off any tandem services
Thursday December 11: $55 Reflexology Treatment
Friday December 12: $50 Brazilian Waxing
Saturday December 13: 10% off Gift Certificates

Tuesday December 16: $5 off any Pedicure
Wednesday December 17: 15% off all Products
Thursday December 18: $22 for colored Gelish
Friday December 19: $15 Brow Waxing
Saturday December 20: 20% off all Massages

Tuesday December 23: $25 Brow and Lip Wax
Wednesday December 24: $10 off Facials

**Only offered on the day shown
** No Gift Certificates available for these specials
**No curves or Discount Card; Discounts available on top of these specials.
Offer Valid 12/2/2014 through 12/24/2014
Gift Certificates
Email
Contact
My Jewellery Box by MekaJ.ca
Now sold at Central Spa!

CENTRAL SPA SPECIALS 

Enjoy 10% off all tinting on TINTING TUESDAY &   don’ t forget about our WAXING WEDNESDAYS 15% off all waxing !

Check us out on Facebook for Daily and Monthly Specials/ Product Knowledge etc!
Like our Page!









 
 
 
Quick Links
Home
Services
Special Offers
Products
Staff Profiles
Guest Book
Contact Info
Gift Certs/Cards
Appointments
Testimonials
Bridal
Links
Business Hours
Mon: Closed
Tues: 9AM to 8PM
Wed: 9AM to 9PM
Thur: 9AM to 9PM
Fri: 9AM to 8PM
Sat: 9AM to 5PM
Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Central Spa
(250)712-0233
110 Hollywood Rd S Kelowna, BC
V1X 3S9, Canada
© 2014 Central Spa, All Rights Reserved.
Unauthorized duplication is prohibited. Powered by
Elaborative Technologies serving the professional beauty industry with
Salon Builder AND Salon Employment AND Salon Seeker